APC Presidential Primary Election Result as Tinubu Deafeat Osibajo, Amaechi and Others

The National leader of the All Progressives Congress,┬áBola Ahmed Tinubu the Jagaban, has been declared as the winner of the ruling party, APC Presidential Primary Election which was held at Eagle Square in Abuja yesterday 8th of June 2022. Former governor of Lagos State, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu has emerged as the presidential candidate of … Read more

%d bloggers like this: